Book ABCs

Hi all! So I want to apologize for not posting in the past couple of weeks. I did say I don’t have a set posting schedule though! So I mean I warned you right? (Okay I know it’s a poor excuse. Sorry!)

Anyway, I entered Pitch Wars! Currently I’m waiting to hear from mentors and oh my GOSH is it nervewracking! But I’m working on distracting myself. I have a new work in progress (actually two but that’s a whole other story) and I’m doing my best to get a decent word count on it before the 25th when I find out if I got chosen or not as a mentee.

So one of the distractions I chose for today was this. I was bored and couldn’t focus so I decided to do a fun little thing. Here are my favorite books I own from A-Z.

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland – Lewis Carroll

Born at Midnight – C. C. Hunter

City of Heavenly Fire – Cassandra Clare

Don’t Judge a Girl by Her Cover – Ally Carter

Emerge – Tobie Easton

Fangirl – Rainbow Rowell

Grave Dance – Kalayna Price

Huntress – L. J. Smith

Iron Queen – Julie Kagawa

Just Listen – Sarah Dessen

Killer Instinct – Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Last Sacrifice – Richelle Mead

My Soul to Steal – Rachel Vincent

Not Your Ordinary Faerie Tale – Christine Warren

Oh. My. Gods. – Tera Lynn Childs

Paper Towns – John Green

Queen of Shadows – Sarah J Maas

Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard

Sword of Summer – Rick Riordan

Truthwitch – Susan Dennard

Unhinged – A. G. Howard

V

Wicked Lovely – Melissa Marr

X

Y

Zombie Queen of Newbury High – Amanda Ashby

I did my best not to repeat authors. Some of the letters were hard to find among my books. As you can see I couldn’t find anything at all on my bookshelf for a few letters. But I 100% recommend all of these books and authors!

Honorable Mentions: Cress by Marissa Meyer, Forget you by Jennifer Echols, Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas, Kiss of Frost by Jennifer Estep & The Reckoning by Kelley Armstrong

What are some of your favorite books?

Kailey

Author: In the Land of Pages

College Student & Author Sometimes I'll talk about music or my life but most of the time it'll be books, reading, writing & that sort of thing. Recommendations welcome anytime!

Leave a Reply

